Coming soon!

Stay tuned for the reveal of the next title in the Elements of the Heart series! Book 4 is coming!

Suggested Reading Order for the Elements of the Heart Series


On the horizon:

Jasper Creek Series

We will be visiting Jasper Creek very soon! I'll have more updates as they come!

Elements of the Heart Series

This series has swallowed me whole and I love it so much, I don't think I ever want to leave! I can't believe I'm about to write the last book! 


Now I know what you're going to say. "Rain isn't in a series!" Well...

Don't forget, you can stay up to date and get exclusive sneak peeks by joining my readers group!